Small Christian Community - Embulbul

Come to our events for more info

+ 0
Events

Giving christians a soul changing worship experience.

Embulbul Catholic Parish Mass Roster Year 2023​

#

Small Christian Community

Date

Location

Comment

1

St. Bakhita

Friday, 24th November

-

Confirmed 6pm

2

St. Jude

Saturday, 28th October

-

27th Oct at 5pm

3

St. Joseph

Friday, 1St September

-

-

4

St. Veronica

Thursday, 31st August

-

29th Sept

5

St. Elizabeth

Saturday, 2nd September

-

Done

6

St. Catherine

Wednesday 6th September

-

Done

7

St. Mark

Thursday 7th September

-

Done

8

St. Joachim

Saturday 9th September

-

Done

9

St. Francis

Tuesday 12th September

-

Done

10

St. Augustine

Thursday 14th September

-

To confirm

11

St. Mathias Mulumba

Saturday 16th September

-

Done

12

St. Stephen

Tuesday 19th September

-

Done

13

St. Antony of Padua

Thursday 21st September

-

-

14

Mary Mother of God

Saturday 23rd September

-

-

15

St. Luke

Tuesday 26th September

-

Confirmed (27th Sept)

16

St. Claire

Thursday 28th September

-

Confirmed 5.30pm

17

St. Agnes

Saturday 30th September

-

-

18

St. Maria Goretti

Friday 8th September

-

-

19

St. Martin

Wednesday 13th September

-

Done

20

St. Ann

Friday 15TH September

-

Done

21

St. Teresia

Wednesday 20th September

-

Confirmed 27th Sept at 6pm

22

St. Lawrence

Wednesday 6th September

-

Done

23

St. Mary Magdalene

Friday 29th September

-

-

24

St. Peter

Saturday 30th September

-

Confirmed at 7am

Pastoral Parish Council Executives 2023​

Contact: 0724573861

Fredrick Ukongo

Chairperson

Contact: 0724573861

Contact: 0720078620

Elizabeth N. Kerre

Vice Chairperson

Contact: 0720078620

Contact: 0727815431

Mercy Naisoi

Secretary

Contact: 0727815431

Contact: 0724291567

Alice Njeri

Vice Secretary

Contact: 0724291567

Contact: 0715177608

Sylveter D Butoyi

Treasurer

Contact: 0715177608

Embubul Catholic Council Executives 2023​

Contact: 0724573861

Fredrick Ukongo

Chairperson

Contact: 0724573861

Contact: 0722808909

Marcellus Victor Masinde

Vice Chairperson

Contact: 0722808909

Contact: 0710124669

Onyango Cornel

Secretary

Contact: 0710124669

Contact: 0724291567

Alice Njeri

Vice Secretary

Contact: 0724291567

Contact: 0720968775

Wilson Sarich

Treasurer

Contact: 0720968775

A help to those who need it

Each donation is an essential help which improves everyone’s life